Leave me a Review

As a driving instructor, reviews and recommendations are extremely important.  I would be grateful to my past and present customers if you could leave me a review on Google Reviews and facebook recommendations.

Emily Willson AvatarEmily Willson

awesome instructor, very patient. if you're nervous he gives you time and builds your confidence. - 08/01/2020 

Gem NT AvatarGem NT

10/10 . Highly recommend . - 03/05/2019 

Josh Lloyd AvatarJosh Lloyd

Great driving instructor gained all my skills very very quickly - 01/11/2019 

Gary Palmer AvatarGary Palmer

Learning with Adam has been a highly positive experience. And would highly recommend him to others - 13/10/2021 

David Bithell AvatarDavid Bithell

I would recommend Adam to anyone, after not driving for quite some time I was quite nervous due to previous poor experiences with instructors. Adam has been understanding in gradually building my confidence and really helps you understand where you need to improve in a calm and transparent manner. Great use of technology in monitoring your progress outside of lessons too so you can tangibly access view how you are progressing and monitoring how much time you've paid for. - 19/08/2020 

Jade Elizabeth Johnson AvatarJade Elizabeth Johnson

Currently learning with Adam and best instructor. 5* definitely recommend. - 13/05/2021 

Jamie Bradley AvatarJamie Bradley

brilliant instructor would recommend to any one it was a pleasure having you as a instructor and got me to were i needed to be to pass me test - 26/08/2020 

Elsie Charnock AvatarElsie Charnock

Really recommend Adam. He’s really understanding and boosts my confidence when I don’t feel very confident, very patient and makes things clear when explaining. Can tell he’s really passionate about teaching and cares for the people he teaches 10/10 - 17/05/2019 

Chris Daykin AvatarChris Daykin

Adam is a really patient instructor who understands your needs as a learner driver and gives you the information and instruction you need to become a confident driver. - 01/09/2019 

Richard Beaumont AvatarRichard Beaumont

Adam is a great guy. He is honest and patient and helpful - 13/07/2019 

John X Dtp AvatarJohn X Dtp

the best instructor ever 100% you gonna pass with this instructor is nice guy and he has skills and patience to teach every single thing what you don't understand the best adam for bill plant - 02/09/2019 

Liam 23 AvatarLiam 23

Very pleased with my time with Adam I would recommend to anyone 😀 - 10/05/2021 

Scott 'soggy Moggy' Mcguire AvatarScott 'soggy Moggy' Mcguire

Adam was brilliant, helped me pass in just a few months after failing with different previous instructors. The best driving instructor in the area by far. Thank you for getting me on the road at last. - 15/02/2020 

Will Daniels AvatarWill Daniels

Having worked with a few driving instructors, Adam is the instructor that is/has getting the best out of me. He’s patient, knowledgable and tries to understand me on a personal level, to know how to teach me. Thoroughly recommend. - 20/09/2021 

Liam Ben Mcdowall AvatarLiam Ben Mcdowall

Adam is the man very informative, very patient, would recommend to anyone 👍 - 10/05/2021 

katie eyre Avatarkatie eyre

I was very nervous before starting my lessons. But adam has put me at ease and given me more confidence. - 27/07/2020 

Alana White AvatarAlana White

Adam is a great driving instructor nice friendly man all ready learnt so much in a few weeks would defo recommed - 02/09/2019 

ioan briscariu Avatarioan briscariu

the best instructor ever 100% you gonna pass with this instructor is nice guy and he has skills and patience to teach every single thing what you don't understand the best adam for bill plant - 02/09/2019 

google logoLWA Driving SchoolLWA Driving School
5 Stars - Based on 18 User Reviews
facebook logoLWA Driving SchoolLWA Driving School
5 Stars - Based on User Reviews