Leave me a Review

As a driving instructor, reviews and recommendations are extremely important.  I would be grateful to my past and present customers if you could leave me a review on Google Reviews and facebook recommendations.

Jamie Bradley AvatarJamie Bradley

brilliant instructor would recommend to any one it was a pleasure having you as a instructor and got me to were i needed to be to pass me test - 26/08/2020 

Chris Daykin AvatarChris Daykin

Adam is a really patient instructor who understands your needs as a learner driver and gives you the information and instruction you need to become a confident driver. - 01/09/2019 

ioan briscariu Avatarioan briscariu

the best instructor ever 100% you gonna pass with this instructor is nice guy and he has skills and patience to teach every single thing what you don't understand the best adam for bill plant - 02/09/2019 

Liam Ben Mcdowall AvatarLiam Ben Mcdowall

Adam is the man very informative, very patient, would recommend to anyone 👍 - 10/05/2021 

katie eyre Avatarkatie eyre

I was very nervous before starting my lessons. But adam has put me at ease and given me more confidence. - 27/07/2020 

Scott 'soggy Moggy' Mcguire AvatarScott 'soggy Moggy' Mcguire

Adam was brilliant, helped me pass in just a few months after failing with different previous instructors. The best driving instructor in the area by far. Thank you for getting me on the road at last. - 15/02/2020 

Hayley Clay AvatarHayley Clay

My husband john had Adam to learn him to drive cant believe how much confidence he gave John, John passed within 6wks and ill be starting mine after christmas great driving instructor and very patient - 01/11/2019 

John X Dtp AvatarJohn X Dtp

the best instructor ever 100% you gonna pass with this instructor is nice guy and he has skills and patience to teach every single thing what you don't understand the best adam for bill plant - 02/09/2019 

Jade Elizabeth Johnson AvatarJade Elizabeth Johnson

Currently learning with Adam and best instructor. 5* definitely recommend. - 13/05/2021 

Richard Beaumont AvatarRichard Beaumont

Adam is a great guy. He is honest and patient and helpful - 13/07/2019 

Elsie Charnock AvatarElsie Charnock

Really recommend Adam. He’s really understanding and boosts my confidence when I don’t feel very confident, very patient and makes things clear when explaining. Can tell he’s really passionate about teaching and cares for the people he teaches 10/10 - 17/05/2019 

Jon Cressey AvatarJon Cressey

I can't speak more highly of Adam, his patience was just what I needed at my age! I would recommend him to anyone. Even in the first few lessons where I stalled at traffic lights holding everyone in Rotherham up he helped me not to feel under pressure. - 26/04/2019 

Molly Woodhouse AvatarMolly Woodhouse

Couldn’t recommend Adam enough, he took me on pretty much instantly after me messaging and worked around me which was a massive help. Everything he does is for the benefit of his learners, if it wasn’t for him I never would have pushed myself and passed first time😄
Genuinely such a delight to be around, very friendly but still professional! - 23/12/2020 

Josh Lloyd AvatarJosh Lloyd

Great driving instructor gained all my skills very very quickly - 01/11/2019 

George Pointon AvatarGeorge Pointon

I would highly recommend Adam for anyone learning to drive. He gave off a great first impression, making it clear that he cares about teaching people. He has continued to show his support throughout the process, encouraging me to push myself on every lesson. Offers great value, reliability and honesty, all of which has made for an excellent experience. - 02/05/2019 

Adam Clifton AvatarAdam Clifton

Brilliant. always on time. Nice and friendly. - 01/11/2019 

Cameron-William Andrews AvatarCameron-William Andrews

My experience was amazing adam so is nice and polite i would recommend him anyday - 10/05/2021 

Liam 23 AvatarLiam 23

Very pleased with my time with Adam I would recommend to anyone 😀 - 10/05/2021 

google logoFreedom Driving SchoolFreedom Driving School
5 Stars - Based on 16 User Reviews
facebook logoFreedom Driving SchoolFreedom Driving School
5 Stars - Based on 11 User Reviews